Facebook Live

If you get on my Facebook Page for Kam B Photography, you can see my live video I did for my class.

Facebook live is one of the most helpful tools in social media marketing today. It is very good for marketing events or giveaways or products. I don’t really feel like it has a lot of an effect on the photography industry. Not as much as Instagram would but it is still getting better and photographers will find it more and more useful as they learn what to do and what not to do when it comes to marketing through live videos.

I thought this assignment was fun because it got me out of my comfort zone and I can’t wait to learn more about Facebook live and how it works!

This blog post is inspired by the assignment and How to Create a Facebook Live Show.

facebook-co-host-live-show-how-to-600

Leave a Reply

